Skip to content , Skip to navigation


 CONTACT US:

*Please indicate what area you are from when emailing us, thank you*HiTech Therapy Rehabilitation Exercise Wellness
HEAD OFFICE - JOHANNESBURG:
Tel: (011) 704 0002
Fax: (011) 704 4999
Email: Sales@htherapy.co.za
 
Physical Address:
Unit 50, Designer Boulevard, Northlands Deco Park, New Market Road,
Northriding, 2164

Postal Address:
P O Box 130299
Bryanston
2074
South Africa

  MAP

click enlarge

 HiTech Therapy, Rehabilitation, Exercise, Wellness Products

PRETORIA:
Tel:  (012) 361 6013
Fax: (012) 361 2811
Email: Pretoria@htherapy.co.za

Physical Address:
Lynnridge House, 285 Patula Street, Lynnwood Ridge

HiTech Therapy, Rehabilitation, Exercise, Wellness

BLOEMFONTEIN:
Tel: (051) 448 1055
Fax: (086) 565 6070
Email: Bloemfontein@htherapy.co.za

Physical Address:
Suite 3, The Park, 14 Reid Street, Westdene, Bloemfontein

HiTech Therapy, Rehabilitation, Exercise, Wellness

DURBAN:
Tel: (031) 564 5451
Fax: (031) 564 5459
Email: Durban@htherapy.co.za

Physical Address:
Unit 2, 56 Balmoral Drive, Durban North

HiTech Therapy, Rehabilitation, Exercise, Wellness
PORT ELIZABETH:
Tel: (041) 492 0506
Fax: 086 758 2582
Email: pesales@htherapy.co.za

Physical Address:
143 Cape Road, Mill Park, Port Elizabeth

HiTech Therapy, Rehabilitation, Exercise, Wellness
CAPE TOWN:
Tel: (021) 555 3913
Fax: (021) 552 7819
Email: CapeTown@htherapy.co.za
Email: Cptsales@htherapy.co.za

Physical Address:
Unit H11, Centurion Business Park, Democracy Way, Milnerton, Cape Town, 7441